‘Four Knights of the Apocalypse’ Manga Chapter 147 Release Date & Time

Four Knights of the Apocalypse Manga Chapter 136 Release Date Time
Share:

‘Four Knights of the Apocalypse,’ also known as ‘The Seven Deadly Sins: Four Knights of the Apocalypse,’ is a Japanese manga series by Nakaba Suzuki, serving as a sequel to ‘The Seven Deadly Sins.’ Serialized in Kodansha’s Weekly Shōnen Magazine since January 2021, the manga follows Percival, a young boy destined to be part of a group of four knights prophesied to destroy the world. Set in Britannia after the disbanding of the Seven Deadly Sins, the storyline unfolds as Percival, targeted by Camelot’s forces, embarks on a journey to unite with the other three members of the Four Knights, accompanied by Lancelot, the son of Seven Sins member Ban. As of January 2024, sixteen tankōbon volumes have been released, and an anime adaptation premiered in October 2023.

Considering the popularity of the manga, we decided to create this guide on when & where to read it, so let’s go.

‘Four Knights of The Apocalypse’ Manga Chapter 147 Release Date

Chapter 147 of ‘Four Knights of the Apocalypse’ will be released on Wednesday, April 24, 2024. The manga is usually released weekly every Wednesday but the author occasionally takes a break once a month. The title of Chapter 147 of the manga, which will probably be part of the 17th volume, is still unknown as of the time of writing, but we will update the article as soon as the information is released. Here is the release time of the 147 chapter according to various time zones:

  • Japan Standard Time (JST): 00:00 (April 24)
  • Pacific Time (PT) – 7:00 a.m (April 24)
  • Central Time (CT) – 9:00 a.m (April 24)
  • Eastern Time (ET) – 10:00 a.m (April 24)
  • United Kingdom (GMT) – 03:00 p.m (April 24)
  • Central Europe (CET) – 04:00 p.m (April 24)

RELATED:

The Seven Deadly Sins: Every Character’s Age, Height, Birthday and Powers

‘Four Knights of The Apocalypse’ manga series’ upcoming chapters release schedule

At this time, it’s unknown how many chapters ‘Four Knights of The Apocalypse’ will have in total. In this section, we are going to bring you a general overview of the upcoming chapters of the manga so that you can follow the series easily: 

  1. Four Knights of The Apocalypse Chapter 135 – ‘The Conversation,’ January 24, 2024
  2. Four Knights of The Apocalypse Chapter 136 – ‘The Conversation,’ January 31, 2024
  3. Four Knights of The Apocalypse Chapter 137 – ‘Forest of Sloth and Envy,’ February 7, 2024
  4. Four Knights of The Apocalypse Chapter 138 – ‘Nasiens in the Fairy King’s Forest,’ February 14, 2024
  5. Four Knights of The Apocalypse Chapter 139 – ‘Unseen Pain,’ February 21, 2024
  6. Four Knights of The Apocalypse Chapter 140 – ‘The Shape of Truth,’ February 28, 2024
  7. Four Knights of The Apocalypse Chapter 141 – ‘The Drug of Yore,’ March 6, 2024
  8. Four Knights of The Apocalypse Chapter 142 – ‘A Sad Crossing,’ March 13, 2024
  9. Four Knights of The Apocalypse Chapter 143 – ‘Tragedy,’ March 20, 2024
  10. Four Knights of The Apocalypse Chapter 144 – ‘Cracks,’ April 3, 2024
  11. Four Knights of The Apocalypse Chapter 145 – ‘Family Battle,’ April 10, 2024
  12. Four Knights of The Apocalypse Chapter 146 – ‘Love Melting Curses Like Ice,’ April 17, 2024
  13. Four Knights of The Apocalypse Chapter 147 – ‘TBA,’ April 24, 2024

Where to read ‘Four Knights of The Apocalypse’ latest manga chapters? 

The only place where you can officially read ‘Four Knights of The Apocalypse’ weekly is Crunchyroll. The manga is still not as widely accessible as the more established series, but once this changes, we will update you.

Have something to add? Let us know in the comments below!

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments