‘One-Punch Man’ Manga Schedule: Chapter 203 Release Date & Time 

One punch man chapter release date and time 1
Share:

‘One-Punch Man’ is a Japanese superhero manga series created by One, centered around Saitama, a superhero who grows bored because he can effortlessly defeat any opponent with a single punch. The original webcomic manga version was created by One in 2009. A digital manga remake, illustrated by Yusuke Murata, began in June 2012 on Shueisha’s Tonari no Young Jump website and has been compiled into 28 tankōbon volumes as of June 2023. Viz Media has licensed the remake manga for English release and serialized it in their Weekly Shonen Jump digital magazine in North America.

Currently, ‘One-Punch Man’ has 28 volumes published with nearly 200 chapters. Since the manga is currently still ongoing, we decided to review the whole release schedule for the upcoming chapters. 

‘One-Punch Man’ chapter 203 release date 

Chapter 203 of ‘One-Punch Man’ manga is expected to be released on Thursday, April 18, 2024. The manga is released regularly on a monthly basis, with the author taking occasional breaks once in a while. The title of Chapter 203 of the manga, which will probably be part of the 31st volume, is still unknown as of the time of writing, but we will update the article as soon as the information is released. Here is the release time of the 203 chapter according to various time zones:

  • Japan Standard Time (JST): 00:00 ( April 18)
  • Pacific Time (PT) – 8:00 a.m (April 18)
  • Central Time (CT) – 10:00 a.m (April 18)
  • Eastern Time (ET) – 11:00 a.m (April 18)
  • United Kingdom (GMT) – 04:00 p.m (April 18)
  • Central Europe (CET) – 05:00 p.m (April 18)

RELATED:

30 Best Action Manga You Need to Read in 2023

‘One-Punch Man’ manga series’ upcoming chapters release schedule

At this time, it’s unknown how many chapters ‘One-Punch Man’ will have in total. In this section, we are going to bring you a general overview of the upcoming chapters of the manga so that you can follow the series easily: 

  1. ‘One-Punch Man’ Chapter 192 – ‘Level Up,’ September 21, 2023
  2. ‘One-Punch Man’ Chapter 193 – ‘Worlds I Know Nothing About,’ October 5, 2023
  3. ‘One-Punch Man’ Chapter 194 – ‘Right Away,’ October 19, 2023
  4. ‘One-Punch Man’ Chapter 195 – ‘Teninto,’ November 2, 2023
  5. ‘One-Punch Man’ Chapter 196 – ‘The Places Where Dreams End,’ November 16, 2023
  6. ‘One-Punch Man’ Chapter 197 – ‘Duel,’ November 30, 2023
  7. ‘One-Punch Man’ Chapter 198 – ‘Habit,’ December 14, 2023
  8. ‘One-Punch Man’ Chapter 199 – ‘Habbit,’ December 28, 2023
  9. ‘One-Punch Man’ Chapter 200 – ‘Blessed,’ January 25, 2024
  10. ‘One-Punch Man’ Chapter 201 – ‘Genjutsu,’ February 8, 2024
  11. ‘One-Punch Man’ Chapter 202 – ‘Partner,’ February 22, 2024
  12. ‘One-Punch Man’ Chapter 203 – ‘TBA,’ April 18, 2024

Where to read ‘One-Punch Man’ latest manga chapters? 

You can read ‘One-Punch Man’ on Viz Media’s official site, which offers the latest chapters in English. Viz Media is the official American publisher of ‘One-Punch Man,’ which is why it offers the series regularly, but the chapters are published after the Japanese originals.

Have something to add? Let us know in the comments below!

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments