‘Billions’ Season 7 Schedule: Episode 12 Release Date & Time 

Billions Season 7 Episode 1 Release Date Time
Share:

‘Billions’ is an American drama TV series by creators Brian Koppelman, David Levien, and Andrew Ross Sorkin. The show focuses on hedge fund manager Bobby Axelrod’s rise in the world of high finance in New York and Connecticut, leading to confrontations with U.S. Attorney Chuck Rhoades. The series draws from real-life financial crime cases, such as the prosecution of hedge fund manager Steven A. Cohen and the Salomon Brothers’ bond manipulation. Secondary subplots involve performance coach Wendy Rhoades, market analyst Taylor Mason, and Axelrod’s associate Mike ‘Wags’ Wagner. 

‘Billions’ will conclude it’s successful run with the seventh and final season, and due to that, we’ve decided to bring you a comprehensive release schedule for the final season. 

‘Billions’ Season 7 Episode 12 release date

Episode 12 of ‘Billions’ Season 7 will be released on Friday, October 27, for Paramount+ Subscribers and on Sunday, October 29, 2023, on Showtime Network. New episodes will be released weekly every Friday/Sunday night. The title of the 12th episode is ‘Admirals Fund.’ As for the time, across all timezones, the release schedule is as follows: 

  • Pacific Time (PT) – 7:00 p.m (Showtime Network)
  • Central Time (CT) – 9:00 p.m (Showtime Network)
  • Eastern Time (ET) – 10:00 p.m (Showtime Network)
  • United Kingdom (GMT) – 03:00 a.m (Showtime Network)
  • Central Europe (CET) – 04:00 a.m (Showtime Network)

RELATED:

15 Best Comedy Movies on Paramount+ & Why You Should Watch Them

How many episodes will ‘Billions’ Season 7 have? 

The seventh season of ‘Billions’ will have 12 episodes in total, with the first episode being released on August 11. We can expect the finale to drop on October 29, 2023. The following is the expected release schedule for the seventh season of ‘Billions’ 

  1. ‘Billions’ Season 7 Episode 1 – ‘Tower of London,’ August 13, 2023 (Showtime Network)
  2. ‘Billions’ Season 7 Episode 2 – ‘Original Sin,’ August 20, 2023 (Showtime Network)
  3. ‘Billions’ Season 7 Episode 3 – ‘Winston Dick Energy,’ August 27, 2023 (Showtime Network)
  4. ‘Billions’ Season 7 Episode 4 – ‘Hurricane Rosie,’ September 3, 2023 (Showtime Network)
  5. ‘Billions’ Season 7 Episode 5 – ‘The Gulag Archipelago,’ September 10, 2023 (Showtime Network)
  6. ‘Billions’ Season 7 Episode 6 – ‘The Man in the Olive Drab T-Shirt,’ September 17, 2023 (Showtime Network)
  7. ‘Billions’ Season 7 Episode 7 – ‘DMV,’ September 24, 2023 (Showtime Network)
  8. ‘Billions’ Season 7 Episode 8 – ‘The Owl,’ October 1, 2023 (Showtime Network)
  9. ‘Billions’ Season 7 Episode 9 – ‘Game Theory Optimal,’ October 8, 2023 (Showtime Network)
  10. ‘Billions’ Season 7 Episode 10 – ‘Enemies List,’ October 15, 2023 (Showtime Network)
  11. ‘Billions’ Season 7 Episode 11 – ‘Axe Global,’ October 22, 2023 (Showtime Network)
  12. ‘Billions’ Season 7 Episode 12 – ‘Admirals Fund,’ October 29, 2023 (Showtime Network)

Where to watch ‘Billions’ Season 7? 

‘Billions’ Season 7 episodes will be available for streaming on Paramount+ service for viewers with an active subscription two whole days before the show is aired in its regular time on Showtime Network. 

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments