‘Chainsaw Man’ Manga Schedule: Chapter 164 Release Date & Time 

Chainsaw Man
Share:

‘Chainsaw Man’ is a Japanese manga series by Tatsuki Fujimoto, with its first arc serialized in Weekly Shōnen Jump from December 2018 to December 2020 and its second arc beginning in Shōnen Jump+ in July 2022, totaling 15 tankōbon volumes as of August 2023. The story centers around Denji, a destitute young man who merges a devil called Pochita through a contract, granting him the power to transform body parts into chainsaws. Denji joins the Public Safety Devil Hunters, a government agency combating devil threats in Japan.

Currently, ‘Chainsaw Man’ has 15 volumes published with over one hundred chapters. Since the manga is currently still ongoing, we decided to review the whole release schedule for the upcoming chapters. 

‘Chainsaw Man’ Chapter 164 release date 

Chapter 164 of ‘Chainsaw Man’ will be released on Tuesday, April 30, 2023. The manga generally follows a regular weekly schedule and releases bi-weekly, with Fujimoto taking occasional breaks every now and then. The title of Chapter 164 of the manga, which will probably be part of the 15th volume, is still unknown as of the time of writing, but we will update the article as soon as the information is released. The 161st chapter will be released according to the following timelines:  

  • Japan Standard Time (JST): 01:00 (April 30)
  • Pacific Time (PT) – 8:00 a.m (April 30)
  • Central Time (CT) – 10:00 a.m (April 30)
  • Eastern Time (ET) – 11:00 a.m (April 30)
  • United Kingdom (GMT) – 04:00 p.m (April 30)
  • Central Europe (CET) – 05:00 p.m (April 30)

RELATED:

All 12 ‘Chainsaw Man’ Arcs in Chronological Order

‘Chainsaw Man’ manga series’ upcoming chapters release schedule

At this time, it’s unknown how many chapters’ Chainsaw Man’ will have in total. But fans hope that the number will be at least around 200 chapters. In this section, we are going to bring you a general overview of the upcoming chapters of the manga so that you can follow the series easily: 

  1. ‘Chainsaw Man’ Chapter 147 – ‘Cremation’ October 31, 2023
  2. ‘Chainsaw Man’ Chapter 148 – ‘Room 606 Sword’ November 14, 2023
  3. ‘Chainsaw Man’ Chapter 149 – ‘Devil’s Choice’ November 21, 2023
  4. ‘Chainsaw Man’ Chapter 150 – ‘Dream’s Next Stage’ December 5, 2023
  5. ‘Chainsaw Man’ Chapter 151 – ‘The Return of Chainsaw Man’ December 19, 2023
  6. ‘Chainsaw Man’ Chapter 152 – ‘Massage’ January 9, 2024
  7. ‘Chainsaw Man’ Chapter 153 – ‘Chainsaw Man Hunters’ January 23, 2024
  8. ‘Chainsaw Man’ Chapter 154 – ‘All Pets’ January 30, 2024
  9. ‘Chainsaw Man’ Chapter 155 – ‘The Old Me’ February 13, 2024
  10. ‘Chainsaw Man’ Chapter 156 – ‘Whup Whup Whup Whup Buzz Split Split’ February 27, 2024
  11. ‘Chainsaw Man’ Chapter 157 – ‘College Fund’ March 5, 2024
  12. ‘Chainsaw Man’ Chapter 158 – ‘Gyohnee Guilotine’ March 12, 2024
  13. ‘Chainsaw Man’ Chapter 159 – ‘Attack on Samurai’ March 19, 2024
  14. ‘Chainsaw Man’ Chapter 160 – ‘That For Which the Heart Beats’ March 26, 2024
  15. ‘Chainsaw Man’ Chapter 161 – ‘Chainsaw Man Puzzle’ April 2, 2024
  16. ‘Chainsaw Man’ Chapter 162 – ‘Fearsome’ April 9, 2024
  17. ‘Chainsaw Man’ Chapter 163 – ‘Dream Balls’ April 23, 2024
  18. ‘Chainsaw Man’ Chapter 164 – ‘TBA’ April 30, 2024

Where to read ‘Chainsaw Man’ latest manga chapters? 

You can read ‘Chainsaw Man’ on Manga Plus, which is the official manga platform of Shueisha, and on Viz Media’s official online site. Both Manga Plus and Viz Media are popular sites with tons of new content on a weekly basis. 

Have something to add? Let us know in the comments below!

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments