‘Dragon Ball Super’ Manga Schedule: Chapter 100 Release Date & Time 

dragon ball super manga chapters release date

Why trust us? Check out Fiction Horizon’s Editorial Policy.

Share:

‘Dragon Ball Super’ is a Japanese manga series written by Akira Toriyama and illustrated by Toyotarou, set in the same universe as the original Dragon Ball manga. It continues the adventures of Son Goku and his friends during the ten-year time skip following the defeat of Majin Boo. The series began serialization in Shueisha’s V Jump magazine in June 2015 and is available in English through Viz Media and Shueisha’s Manga Plus platform. 

Currently, ‘Dragon Ball Super’ has 21 volumes published with over 90 chapters. Since the manga is currently still ongoing, we decided to review the whole release schedule for the upcoming chapters. 

‘Dragon Ball Super’ chapter 100 release date 

Chapter 100 of ‘Dragon Ball Super’ will be released on Wednesday, December 20, 2023. The manga generally follows a regular schedule, with Toriyama and Toyotarou taking occasional breaks. 

The title of Chapter 100 of the manga, which will probably be part of the 22nd volume, is still unknown as of the time of writing, but we will update the article as soon as the information is released. Here is the release time of the 100th chapter according to various time zones

  • Japan Standard Time (JST): 00:00 (December 20)
  • Pacific Time (PT) – 7:00 a.m (December 20)
  • Central Time (CT) – 9:00 a.m (December 20)
  • Eastern Time (ET) – 10:00 a.m (December 20)
  • United Kingdom (GMT) – 03:00 p.m (December 20)
  • Central Europe (CET) – 04:00 p.m (December 20)

RELATED:

Dragon Ball Super Manga Arcs & Volumes in Order

‘Dragon Ball Super’ manga series’ upcoming chapters release schedule

At this time, it’s unknown how many chapters’ Dragon Ball Super’ will have in total. In this section, we are going to bring you a general overview of the upcoming chapters of the manga so that you can follow the series easily: 

  1. ‘Dragon Ball Super’ Chapter 97 – ‘Rampaging Cell Max’ – September 20, 2023
  2. ‘Dragon Ball Super’ Chapter 98 – ‘Gamma #2’s Resolove’ – October 19, 2023
  3. ‘Dragon Ball Super’ Chapter 99 – ‘Son Gohan’s Ultimate Awakening’ – November 20, 2023
  4. ‘Dragon Ball Super’ Chapter 100 – ‘TBA’ – December 20, 2023
  5. ‘Dragon Ball Super’ Chapter 101 – ‘TBA’ – TBD
  6. ‘Dragon Ball Super’ Chapter 102 – ‘TBA’ – TBD
  7. ‘Dragon Ball Super’ Chapter 103 – ‘TBA’ – TBD
  8. ‘Dragon Ball Super’ Chapter 104 – ‘TBA’ – TBD
  9. ‘Dragon Ball Super’ Chapter 105 – ‘TBA’ – TBD
  10. ‘Dragon Ball Super’ Chapter 106 – ‘TBA’ – TBD

Where to read ‘Dragon Ball Super’ latest manga chapters? 

You can read ‘Dragon Ball Super’ on Manga Plus, which is the official manga platform of Shueisha, and on Viz Media’s official online site. Both Manga Plus and Viz Media are popular sites with tons of new content on a weekly basis. 

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments