‘The Lost Flowers of Alice Hart’: Episode 7 Release Date & Time 

The Lost Flowers of Alice Hart Episodes 1 2 3 Release Date Time

‘The Lost Flowers of Alice Hart’ is a seven-part miniseries developed by Amazon Studios, featuring Sigourney Weaver and Alycia Debnam-Carey. Adapted from the novel written by Australian author Holly Ringland and directed by Glendyn Ivin, the show follows the story of a young girl who, after a traumatic upbringing, finds herself orphaned and taken in by her grandmother on a flower farm. The series, set to premiere on August 4, 2023, also stars Asher Keddie, Leah Purcell, Frankie Adams, Alexander England, and others.” Now since we’re getting closer to the release date, we decided to present you with an overview of the entire series. 

‘The Lost Flowers of Alice Hart’ Episode 7 Release Date 

Episode 7 of ‘The Lost Flowers of Alice Hart’ will be released on Friday, September 1, 2023. Following the release of the first three episodes, new episodes will arrive weekly every Friday night. The title of the 7th episode is unknown at this time. As for the time when ‘The Lost Flowers of Alice Hart’ will air across all timezones, the release schedule is as follows: 

  • Pacific Time (PT) – 5:00 p.m (September 1)
  • Central Time (CT) – 7:00 p.m (September 1)
  • Eastern Time (ET) – 08:00 p.m (September 1)
  • United Kingdom (GMT) – 00:00 a.m (September 2)
  • Central Europe (CET) – 02:00 a.m (September 2)

RELATED:

10 Best German Movies on Amazon Prime & Why You Should Watch Them

How many episodes will ‘The Lost Flowers of Alice Hart’ have? 

‘The Lost Flowers of Alice Hart’ is a miniseries, meaning it will have only seven episodes in total. With the first three episodes releasing on August 4, we can expect the finale to air on September 1, 2023. The following is the expected release schedule for every episode:

  1. ‘The Lost Flowers of Alice Hart’ Episode 1 – ‘Part 1: Black Fire Orchid,’ August 4, 2023
  2. ‘The Lost Flowers of Alice Hart’ Episode 2 – ‘Part 2: Wattle,’ August 4, 2023
  3. ‘The Lost Flowers of Alice Hart’ Episode 3 – ‘Part 3: Lantern Bush,’ August 4, 2023
  4. ‘The Lost Flowers of Alice Hart’ Episode 4 – ‘Part 4: River Lily,’ August 11, 2023
  5. ‘The Lost Flowers of Alice Hart’ Episode 5 – ‘Part 5: Desert Oak,’ August 18, 2023
  6. ‘The Lost Flowers of Alice Hart’ Episode 6 – ‘Part 6: Wheel of Fire,’ August 25, 2023
  7. ‘The Lost Flowers of Alice Hart’ Episode 8 – ‘TBA,’ September 1, 2023

Where to watch ‘The Lost Flowers of Alice Hart’?

‘The Lost Flowers of Alice Hart’ can be streamed on Amazon Prime Video. The show will be available in over 240 countries and is the only place where you can watch the show on a weekly basis.

google news button