Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Schedule: Episode 4 Release Date

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Schedule: Episode 2 Release Date

Tokyo Revengers is a manga series written and illustrated by Ken Wakui, published in Kōdansha’s weekly Shūkan Shōnen Magazine from March 2017 to November 2022. A live-action film adaptation was released in Japan in July 2021. An anime adaptation produced by Liden Films premiered on April 11, 2021, and ended on September 19, 2021, with a second season premiering in January 2023. While we’re enjoying the currently ongoing second season, in this article, we are going to reveal more information about the release schedule of Season 2 of Tokyo Revengers.

This article is going to contain several groups of information, all of which are going to be useful for fans of Tokyo Revengers. Namely, we are going to reveal the known release dates and titles for all the (upcoming) episodes of the second season of Tokyo Revengers as well as information on the release times for different time zones. You’re also going to find out where you can watch the second season of Tokyo Revengers, regardless of where you are.

Tokyo Revengers Season 2, Episode 4 release date

From what we know at this moment, Episode 4 of Season 2 of Tokyo Revengers is going to be released on January 29, 2023. The episode’s title is not known at this moment, but we are going to update this article as soon as the title is revealed. The previous episode aired on January 22, 2023. As for the time, the schedules are as follows:

  • Japanese Standard Time – 2:08 AM JST (Sunday, January 29)
  • Pacific Time – 9:08 AM PT (Sunday, January 29)
  • Central Time – 11:08 AM CT (Sunday, January 29)
  • Eastern Time – 12:08 AM ET (Sunday, January 29)
  • British Time – 5:08 PM GMT (Sunday, January 29)
  • European Time – 7:08 PM CEST (Sunday, January 29)
  • Indian Time – 10:38 PM IST (Sunday, January 29)

How many episodes will Tokyo Revengers Season 2 have?

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 will have 13 episodes in total. In this section, we are going to bring you a general overview of the whole second season of Tokyo Revengers, so that you can follow the series normally:

  1. Tokyo Revengers, Season 2, Episode 1, “It is what it is” – January 8, 2023
  2. Tokyo Revengers, Season 2, Episode 2, “Gotta go” – January 15, 2023
  3. Tokyo Revengers, Season 2, Episode 3, “Stand Alone” – January 22
  4. Tokyo Revengers, Season 2, Episode 4, “TBA” – January 29
  5. Tokyo Revengers, Season 2, Episode 5, “TBA” – February 5 (presumed)
  6. Tokyo Revengers, Season 2, Episode 6, “TBA” – February 12 (presumed)
  7. Tokyo Revengers, Season 2, Episode 7, “TBA” – February 19 (presumed)
  8. Tokyo Revengers, Season 2, Episode 8, “TBA” – February 26 (presumed)
  9. Tokyo Revengers, Season 2, Episode 9, “TBA” – March 5 (presumed)
  10. Tokyo Revengers, Season 2, Episode 10, “TBA” – March 12 (presumed)
  11. Tokyo Revengers, Season 2, Episode 11, “TBA” – March 19 (presumed)
  12. Tokyo Revengers, Season 2, Episode 12, “TBA” – March 26 (presumed)
  13. Tokyo Revengers, Season 2, Episode 13, “TBA” – April 2 (presumed)
RELATED: Tokyo Revengers Watch Order: The Complete Guide

Where to watch Tokyo Revengers Season 2?

The only place where you can watch Tokyo Revengers on a regular basis is Disney+. Disney+ offers the series regularly through simulcast, but you’ll have to watch it in Japanese, with English subtitles; it is unknown when a dub is going to be released. Also, do remember that Disney+ does not offer Tokyo Revengers episodes in every region of the world.

  • Arthur S. Poe has been fascinated by fiction ever since he saw Digimon and read Harry Potter as a child. Since then, he has seen several thousand movies and anime, read several hundred books and comics, and played several hundred games of all genres.