The Wheel of Time

The Wheel of Time is a series of high fantasy novels written by Robert Jordan and finished by Brandon Sanderson (the last three novels). The series consists of 14 novels as well as a prequel novel and two companion books. The Wheel of Time features high-fantasy elements and is set in a fictional world stuck in a conflict between Creator and Shai’tan the Dark One.