Arrowverse (Cinematic Universe)

Arrowverse is an American superhero media franchise based in a shared universe created by interconnected television series of various DC Comics superhero characters primarily airing on The CW. The Arrowverse started with the television series Arrow (2012-2020) and has since included The Flash (2014-2023), Supergirl (2015-2021), Legends of Tomorrow (2016-2022), Black Lightning (2018-2021), Batwoman (2019-2022), and web series Vixen (2015-2016) and Freedom Fighters: The Ray (2017-2018).